School Improvement Plan

Southwest's School Improvement Plan is hosted at

To view the plan, guest access is available with the following username / password:

username:  GuestS15833
password:  GuestS15833

Southwest Primary Leadership Team

Erin Sigmon
Katherine Morningstar
Lisa Gagliano
Meredith Clay
Erin Roberts
Chelsea Houser
Lisa Doyle
Tina Kuba
Kiara Black
Elizabeth Rollins
Brianna Sexton
Shirley Vang
Janice Woth
Parent Representative